Super Awesome Team

We are Q — a team of 90 professional troublemakers who challenge
the boundaries of the digital. We work in 19 countries in several different
timezones from Alaska to Dubai. Meet our super awesome team below.

logoManaging Partners

logoCountry Managers

DJ Sim

DJ Sim

VP United States

dj@q-software.com

Kim Johnston

Kim Johnston

VP United Kingdom

kim@q-software.com

Sassa R. Braathen

Sassa R. Braathen

VP Scandinavia

sassa@q-software.com

The Lab

logoTech Board

Filip Radelic

Filip Radelic

Head of Mobile Development

phil@q-software.com

Harry Gorajscan

Harry Gorajscan

Head of Web Development

Sinisa Randic

Sinisa Randic

VP Engineering

sinisa@q-software.com

logoProject Managers

Ivan Bunjacki

Ivan Bunjacki

VP Project Delivery

ivan.bunjacki@q-software.com

Ivana Basrek

Ivana Basrek

Project Manager

ivana@q-software.com

Josip Stjepanovic

Josip Stjepanovic

Project Manager

Karlo Segota

Karlo Segota

Project Manager

Marija Skaro

Marija Skaro

Project Manager

maria@q-software.com

logoQA & Support Team

Fuad Hafizovic

Fuad Hafizovic

Support Engineer

fuad@q-software.com

Josip Vukovic

Josip Vukovic

QA Engineer

josip.vukovic@q-software.com

Mladen Krznaric

Mladen Krznaric

Head of Support

mladen@q-alliance.com

Renato Ruskan

Renato Ruskan

QA Lead

renato@q-software.com

Tom Plesa

Tom Plesa

Senior Performance Expert

tom.plesa@q-software.com

logoDesigners

Daniel Kasaj

Daniel Kasaj

UX Expert

Samira Jelec

Samira Jelec

Head of Design

samira@q-software.com

Simun Situm

Simun Situm

Media Manager

Tadej Bolcevic

Tadej Bolcevic

Designer

tadej@q-software.com

logoEngineers

Anka B. Stiskalov

Anka B. Stiskalov

Senior Developer

anka@q-software.com

Ante Crnogorac

Ante Crnogorac

Senior Developer - Team Lead

ante@q-software.com

Ana Pavlas

Ana Pavlas

Software Developer

Bojan Gaspar

Bojan Gaspar

Software Developer

bojan@q-software.com

Borna Matijanic

Borna Matijanic

Software Developer

Bruno Drzanic

Bruno Drzanic

Senior Developer - Team Lead

bruno@q-software.com

Bozidar Sevo

Bozidar Sevo

iOS Developer

bozidar.sevo@q-alliance.com

Bozidar Krznaric

Bozidar Krznaric

Software Developer

bozidar@q-software.com

Damir Andrijanic

Damir Andrijanic

Software Developer

damir@q-software.com

Daniel Arbanas

Daniel Arbanas

Sys Admin

Dejan Badari

Dejan Badari

Snr Developer & Consultant

dean@q-software.com

Denis Koletic

Denis Koletic

Software Developer

denis.koletic@q-software.com

Domagoj Makar

Domagoj Makar

Customer Experience Evangelist

dom@q-software.com

Dominik Cubelic

Dominik Cubelic

Junior iOS Developer

dominik.cubelic@gmail.com

Filip Bozanovic

Filip Bozanovic

Software Developer

Gabrijela Vidakovic

Gabrijela Vidakovic

Software Developer

Goran Pecirko

Goran Pecirko

Software Developer

goran@q-software.com

Gordan Bujas

Gordan Bujas

Software Developer

gordan@q-software.com

Ivan Klinac

Ivan Klinac

Software Developer

Ivan Surina

Ivan Surina

Senior Developer

Jadranko Gudan

Jadranko Gudan

Senior Developer

jadranko@q-software.com

Jann Driessen

Jann Driessen

Senior System Architect

Josip Povreslo

Josip Povreslo

Senior Developer

josip.povreslo@gmail.com

Kristijan Zupan

Kristijan Zupan

Software Developer

kristijan@q-software.com

Luka Savic

Luka Savic

Software Developer

luka@q-software.com

Marija F. Horvat

Marija F. Horvat

Software Developer

francesca@q-alliance.com

Matija Alapic

Matija Alapic

Software Developer

matija.alapic@q-alliance.com

Matija Culjak

Matija Culjak

Software Developer

matija.culjak@q-software.com

Matija Mikac

Matija Mikac

Software Developer

Matko Jun

Matko Jun

Software Developer

Matt Zelic

Matt Zelic

Customer Experience Expert

matt@q-software.com

Mario Loncar

Mario Loncar

Junior Android Developer

mario.loncar@q-software.com

Marko Beslic

Marko Beslic

Senior Developer

marko.beslic@q-alliance.com

Marko Borovac

Marko Borovac

Software Developer

Marko Kuljanski

Marko Kuljanski

Software Developer

Marko Samec

Marko Samec

Software Developer

Monika Pejicic

Monika Pejicic

Software Developer

Muriel Kamgang

Muriel Kamgang

Senior Android Developer

Nino Korent

Nino Korent

Software Developer

nino@q-alliance.com

Nikola Cubelic

Nikola Cubelic

Junior iOS Developer

nikola@q-software.com

Nikola Vranesic

Nikola Vranesic

Software Developer

Petar Marijanovic

Petar Marijanovic

Android Developer

Robert Musicki

Robert Musicki

Senior Developer

bob@q-software.com

Tin Benjamin Matuka

Tin Benjamin Matuka

Senior Developer - Team Lead

tin@q-software.com

Tomislav Dujmic

Tomislav Dujmic

Senior Developer

tomislav@q-software.com

Tomislav Cvetkovic

Tomislav Cvetkovic

iOS Developer

tommy@q-software.com

Vanja Durinec

Vanja Durinec

Senior Developer - Team Lead

vanja@q-software.com

Vicko Franic

Vicko Franic

Senior Developer

vicko@q-alliance.com

Zdravko Mecava

Zdravko Mecava

Software Developer

zdravko@q-software.com

Zvonimir Spajic

Zvonimir Spajic

Software Developer

Business Development

logoBiz Dev Executives

Harry Volarevic

Harry Volarevic

VP Sales

harry@q-software.com

Philip Cindric

Philip Cindric

VP New Business & Strategy

philip@q-software.com

logoBiz Dev Team

Alex Rotker

Alex Rotker

Business Development Manager

Adrian Keindl

Adrian Keindl

Business Development Associate

Igor Sukurma

Igor Sukurma

BDM USA & Canada

igor.sukurma@q-alliance.com

Max Zagar

Max Zagar

Business Development Associate

Morgane Fernandes

Morgane Fernandes

BDM France

morgane@q-software.com

Will Starjacki

Will Starjacki

BDM UK

will@q-software.com

Zvonimir Tolic

Zvonimir Tolic

Business Development Associate

Operations

logoOperations Executives

Goran Kovacevic

Goran Kovacevic

Head of Finance

goran.kovacevic@q-software.com

Paula Sandrk

Paula Sandrk

VP Operations

paula@q-software.com

Tom Cvik

Tom Cvik

VP HR & Legal

tom@q-software.com

logoOperations Team

Andrea Jelacic

Andrea Jelacic

Legal Associate

andrea@q-software.com

Kostana Pavic

Kostana Pavic

Office Assistant

Sara Madjer

Sara Madjer

Office Manager

sara@q-software.com