Super Awesome Team

We are Q — a team of 100 professional troublemakers who challenge
the boundaries of the digital. We work in 18 countries in several different
timezones from Alaska to Dubai. Meet our super awesome team below.

logoManaging Partners

logoCountry Managers

DJ Sim

DJ Sim

VP United States

dj@q-software.com

Kim Johnston

Kim Johnston

VP United Kingdom

kim@q-software.com

Marc Imhof

Marc Imhof

VP Switzerland

Sassa R. Braathen

Sassa R. Braathen

VP Scandinavia

sassa@q-software.com

Sathish Bala

Sathish Bala

VP Canada

The Lab

logoTech Board

Harry

Harry

Head of Web Development

Ivan

Ivan

VP Project Delivery

Sinisa

Sinisa

VP Engineering

sinisa@q-software.com

logoProject Managers

Ivana

Ivana

Project Manager

ivana@q-software.com

Ivan

Ivan

Project Manager

Josip

Josip

Project Manager

Karlo

Karlo

Project Manager

Marija

Marija

Project Manager

maria@q-software.com

logoQA & Support Team

Ante

Ante

Head of QA

Fuad

Fuad

Support Engineer

fuad@q-software.com

Josip

Josip

QA Engineer

josip.vukovic@q-software.com

Kristina

Kristina

QA Engineer

Mladen

Mladen

Head of Support

mladen@q-alliance.com

logoDesigners

Ana Marija

Ana Marija

Designer

Samira

Samira

Head of Design

samira@q-software.com

Simun

Simun

Media Manager

Tadej

Tadej

Designer

tadej@q-software.com

logoEngineers

Alen

Alen

Senior Developer

Ana

Ana

Software Developer

Andrej

Andrej

Software Developer

Anka

Anka

Senior Developer

anka@q-software.com

Ante

Ante

Senior Developer - Team Lead

ante@q-software.com

Bojan

Bojan

Software Developer

bojan@q-software.com

Borna

Borna

Software Developer

Bruno

Bruno

Senior Developer - Team Lead

bruno@q-software.com

Bozidar

Bozidar

Senior Developer

bozidar.sevo@q-alliance.com

Bozidar

Bozidar

Software Developer

bozidar@q-software.com

Damir

Damir

Software Developer

damir@q-software.com

Daniel

Daniel

Sys Admin

Dejan

Dejan

Snr Developer & Consultant

dean@q-software.com

Denis

Denis

Software Developer

denis.koletic@q-software.com

Dominik

Dominik

Software Developer

dominik.cubelic@gmail.com

Filip

Filip

Software Developer

Filip

Filip

Senior Developer

Filip

Filip

Software Developer

Gabrijela

Gabrijela

Software Developer

Goran

Goran

Software Developer

goran@q-software.com

Gordan

Gordan

Software Developer

gordan@q-software.com

Ivan

Ivan

Software Developer

Ivan

Ivan

Senior Developer

Jadranko

Jadranko

Senior Developer

jadranko@q-software.com

Jasmin

Jasmin

Software Developer

Juraj

Juraj

Senior Developer

Josip

Josip

Senior Developer

josip.povreslo@gmail.com

Josko

Josko

Senior Developer

Kristijan

Kristijan

Software Developer

kristijan@q-software.com

Marija

Marija

Software Developer

francesca@q-alliance.com

Matija

Matija

Software Developer

matija.alapic@q-alliance.com

Matija

Matija

Software Developer

matija.culjak@q-software.com

Matija

Matija

Software Developer

Matko

Matko

Software Developer

Mario

Mario

Software Developer

Mario

Mario

Software Developer

mario.loncar@q-software.com

Marko

Marko

Senior Developer

marko.beslic@q-alliance.com

Marko

Marko

Software Developer

Marko

Marko

Senior Developer

Marko

Marko

Software Developer

Marko

Marko

Software Developer

Mislav

Mislav

Software Developer

Monika

Monika

Software Developer

Muriel

Muriel

Senior Developer

Nino

Nino

Software Developer

nino@q-alliance.com

Nikola

Nikola

Software Developer

Renato

Renato

Software Developer

Robert

Robert

Senior Developer

bob@q-software.com

Tin Benjamin

Tin Benjamin

Senior Developer - Team Lead

tin@q-software.com

Tomislav

Tomislav

Senior Developer

tommy@q-software.com

Tomislav

Tomislav

Senior Developer

tomislav@q-software.com

Tomislav

Tomislav

Software Developer

Vanja

Vanja

Senior Developer - Team Lead

vanja@q-software.com

Vicko

Vicko

Senior Developer

vicko@q-alliance.com

Zlatko

Zlatko

Software Developer

Zvonimir

Zvonimir

Software Developer

Business Development

logoBiz Dev Executives

Harry

Harry

VP Sales

harry@q-software.com

Philip

Philip

VP New Business & Strategy

philip@q-software.com

logoBiz Dev Team

Alex

Alex

Business Development Manager

Adrian

Adrian

Business Development Manager

Chiara

Chiara

Business Development Associate

Eva

Eva

Business Development Manager

Igor

Igor

Key Account Manager

igor.sukurma@q-alliance.com

Max

Max

Business Development Associate

Will

Will

Key Account Manager

will@q-software.com

Zvonimir

Zvonimir

Business Development Associate

Operations

logoOperations Executives

Goran

Goran

Head of Finance

goran.kovacevic@q-software.com

Paula

Paula

VP Operations

paula@q-software.com

Tom

Tom

VP HR & Legal

tom@q-software.com

logoOperations Team

Andrea

Andrea

Finance & Legal Assocciate

andrea@q-software.com

Kostana

Kostana

Office Assistant

Marin

Marin

Finance Associate

Sara

Sara

People Experience Manager

sara@q-software.com